مقدمة

المنتجات الساخنة

مقدمة

نانجينغ سونيراك التصنيع المحدودة، أنشئت في أيلول/سبتمبر 2002، هي واحدة من أقدم وأكبر الشركات المصنعة التي تكرس ل researching、designing、manufacturing وتركيب أنظمة رفوف التخزين المختلفة في الصين. منتجاتنا الموصى بها كما/نظام جمهورية صربسكا، بآلته اﻷرفف، "أرفف الميزانين"، رفوف تمتد طويلاً، المكوك اﻷرفف النظام ومعدات التخزين اللوجستي.

بمصنّع مساحة 33,000 متر مربع، مساحة البناء 20 ألف متر مربع، أكثر من 100 مجموعات معدات الإنتاج الرئيسية، يمكن أن قدرتنا الإنتاجية 30,000 طن في السنة. العملية برمتها بما في ذلك التصميم، وشراء المواد الخام، الإنتاج، ومراقبة الجودة، والتثبيت، وبعد الخدمة، إلخ هو الامتثال الصارم ISO9001:2008.

بعد هذه السنوات التنمية، سونيراك الخاصة قوة تقنية قوية، معدات تصنيع متقدمة، ناضجة الداخلي، ونظام كامل لطالب، والمهنية بعد فريق الخدمة. أن لدينا الخاصة بنا استحقاق التصدير اعتبارا من 2007، شريكنا والعامل تغطي أوروبا، ووسط وجنوب أمريكا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وأفريقيا وآسيا وأستراليا وإلخ.

بهدي من قيمنا الأساسية، مستودع سونيراك الوعد بتوفير ممتازة تخزين الحلول 、high منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة أفضل لعملائنا.

مع التطور السريع لصناعة الخدمات اللوجستية، هناك حاجة أكبر لنظام النقل والإمداد. مصحوبة بقواعد تصنيع جديدة يجري إنشاء ووضعها في الإنتاج، ونحن سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل سونيراك أن تكون الشركة المصنعة ممتازة لتخزين المعدات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

  • QR CODE

About Us

Contact Us

Nanjing Sunnyrack Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Addresss:NO.12-88, Qiaolin Industrial Park, Pukou District, Nanjing, P.R China.

Postal Code:210019.

Tel: +86-25-89622571, +86-25-89622576.

Mob: +86 13913333969

Sales manager: Feisky.Law

Fax:+86-25-89622573. 

Email:info@sunnyrack.com


North American office:  

16 Shawbrooke PK SW, Calgary, Alberta, Canada. 

E-mail: ken.zheng@sunnyrack.com

Cell:1-4033992280, 1-5875381315.

<

Introduction

Home > Introduction

Nanjing Sunnyrack Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, established in September 2002, is one of the earliest and biggest manufacturers which dedicated to researching、designing、manufacturing and installing various storage rack systems in China. Our featured products are AS/RS System, Pallet Racking, Mezzanine Racking, Long Span Shelving, Shuttle racking system and Logistic storage equipment. 

With a factory area of 33,000 square meters, construction area of 20,000 square meters, more than 100 sets main production equipments, our production capacity can be 30,000 ton per year. The whole process including design, purchase of raw materials, production, quality control, installation, after service, etc. is complied strictly with ISO9001:2008. 

After these years development, Sunnyrack own powerful technical strength, advanced manufacturing equipment, mature procedure, complete system of Q.C, and professional after service team. Since we have our own export entitlement from 2007, our partner and the agent cover Europe, Central and South America, the USA, Africa, Asia and Australia and etc. 

Under the guidance of our core values, Sunnyrack promise to provide excellent warehouse storage solutions 、high quality products and best service to our customers.

With the swift development of the logistics industry, there is higher requirement for logistics system. Accompanied with the new manufacturing bases being established and put into production, we will do our best to make Sunnyrack to be the excellent manufacturer of storage equipment all over the world.

Our Service

Nanjing Sunnyrack Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, established in September 2002, is one of the earliest and biggest manufacturers which dedicated to researching、designing、manufacturing and installing various storage rack systems in China.

Feedback

Tel: +86-25-89622571

Contact Us

Address: NO.12-88, Qiaolin Industrial Park, Pukou District, Nanjing, P.R China.

Home | About Us | Products | News | Exhibition | Contact Us | Feedback | Mobile | XML

Copyright © Nanjing Sunnyrack Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

share: