الخدمات

المنتجات الساخنة

الخدمات

لدينا مزايا:

تصميم الحلول

سونيراك يوفر ليس فقط نظام تخزين واسعة نطاق راكينج ومعدات التخزين اللوجستي، ولكن أيضا تصميم الحلول الفنية والخدمات الشاملة. لدينا فريق تصميم منطقتنا الذين هم من ذوي الخبرة في تقدم لك حلول التخزين الأمثل لتحسين مساحة المستودع الخاص بك. استناداً إلى التصميم الهندسي، والنمذجة الحاسوبية، وتصميم برامج كندي، بنجاح قدمنا أكثر من 5000 آلاف من مستودع تخزين الحلول لعملائنا. من خلال تعاون فوز، يمكننا تلبية متطلبات تصميم مختلف.

تغليف الصادرات

سونيراك يولي الكثير من الاهتمام لتصدير التعبئة والتغليف.

ونحن مجموعة الحزم في حزام الصلب متعددة المستويات. نحن التفاف جميع uprights بغشاء بلاستيكي شفاف. نحن نستخدم الكرتون والمنصات الخشب الرقائقي لحزم كافة الملحقات.

هدفنا الحزمة للتأكد من وصول البضائع بأمان مع القليل من الأضرار بالبيئة.

مساعدة الجمعية

كمخزن مهنية مورد نظام اﻷرفف، ستوفر سونيراك مع رسومات CAD، وقوات الدفاع الشعبي الجمعية مفصلة لإرشاد لك كيفية تجميع مريح من قبل العملاء ترتيب التثبيت لكافة المشاريع. أننا سوف ترسل مهندس خبرة التثبيت دليل تجميع في الموقع إذا كان يحتاج إلى مخصص، خاصة بالنسبة لنظام "اﻷرفف المكوك"، كما/RS وأرفف الميزانين وأخرى غير قياسي نظم اﻷرفف.

خدمة OEM

وتمتلك سونيراك آلات الإنتاج المتقدمة والتكنولوجيا لتطوير مختلف أنظمة أرفف التخزين ومعدات لوجستية. ونرحب مخلصين مشاريع OEM الخاص بك إذا قمت بتوفير نماذج ورسومات تفصيلية. أننا نأمل ونثق في أننا يمكن أن يكون المورد الخاص بك طويل الأجل لتعاون فوز.

ضمان المنتج

ويضمن جودة ممتازة فترة ضمان لمدة 5 سنوات!

سونيراك معايير عالية في التصميم والتصنيع تمكننا من دعم جميع أنظمة أرفف التخزين ومعدات التخزين اللوجستي مع ضمان لمدة 5 سنوات.


  • QR CODE

About Us

Contact Us

Nanjing Sunnyrack Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Addresss:NO.12-88, Qiaolin Industrial Park, Pukou District, Nanjing, P.R China.

Postal Code:210019.

Tel: +86-25-89622571, +86-25-89622576.

Mob: +86 13913333969

Sales manager: Feisky.Law

Fax:+86-25-89622573. 

Email:info@sunnyrack.com


North American office:  

16 Shawbrooke PK SW, Calgary, Alberta, Canada. 

E-mail: ken.zheng@sunnyrack.com

Cell:1-4033992280, 1-5875381315.

<

Services

Home > Services

Our advantages:

Solution Design

Sunnyrack provides not only a wide range storage racking system, logistic storage equipment, but also professional solution design and comprehensive services. We have our own design team who are experienced in offering you optimal storage solutions for optimizing your warehouse space. Based on engineering design, computer modeling, and CAD software design, we have successfully provided more than 5000 thousands of warehouse storage solutions for our customers. Through a win-win cooperation, we can satisfy your various design requirements. 

Export Packaging

Sunnyrack pays a lot of attention to export packaging. 

We package the beams in multi-tier steel belt .We wrap all uprights with transparent plastic film. We use plywood pallets and cartons to package all the accessories.

Our purpose of package is to make sure the goods arrive safely with little damage to the environment.

Assembly Assistance

As a professional storage racking system supplier, Sunnyrack will provide with detailed CAD and PDF assembly drawings to instruct you how to assemble conveniently before customers arrange installation for all projects. We will dispatch experienced installation engineer to guide the assembling at site if custom needs, especially for Shuttle Racking system, AS/RS, Mezzanine Racking, and the other non-standard racking systems. 

OEM Service

Sunnyrack owns advanced production machines and technology to develop various storage racking systems and logistic equipments. We sincerely welcome your OEM projects if you provide samples and detailed drawings. We hope and trust we could to be your long-term supplier for a Win-Win cooperation.

Product  Warranty

Excellent quality ensures a 5-year warranty period!

Sunnyrack high standards in the design and manufacturing enables us to support all the storage racking systems and logistic storage equipments with a 5-year warranty.  


Our Service

Nanjing Sunnyrack Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, established in September 2002, is one of the earliest and biggest manufacturers which dedicated to researching、designing、manufacturing and installing various storage rack systems in China.

Feedback

Tel: +86-25-89622571

Contact Us

Address: NO.12-88, Qiaolin Industrial Park, Pukou District, Nanjing, P.R China.

Home | About Us | Products | News | Exhibition | Contact Us | Feedback | Mobile | XML

Copyright © Nanjing Sunnyrack Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

share: