فئة المنتج

المنتجات الساخنة

طابق الميزانين

رف تخزين عالية الكثافة تؤيد طابق الميزانين طبقة متعددة

المنتج مقدمة: الميزانين رف مصنوع من الباردة المدلفن الخاصة على شكل الصلب، مع القدرة على تحميل آمنة وممتازة، إنشاء المزيد من مساحة قابلة للاستخدام، ومستويات 2-3. . هذا هو الحل المثالي للمستودع خليج عالية مع السلع الصغيرة والانتقاء اليدوي وقدرات تخزين كبيرة مع العديد من أنواع مختلفة،...
Send Inquiryالدردشة الآن

المنتج مقدمة:

رف الميزانين مصنوع من البرد الفولاذ المدلفن على شكل خاص، مع قدرة تحميل آمنة وممتازة، وإنشاء مزيد من المساحة القابلة للاستخدام، ومستويات 2-3..هذا هو الحل المثالي للمستودع خليج عالية مع السلع الصغيرة والانتقاء اليدوي وقدرة تخزين كبيرة مع العديد من أنواع مختلفة، لتحقيق مساحة تخزين أكبر.

image001


الميزات:

مقسم 1) قبل 2-3 طوابق كالعادة التي يمكن أن تحمل 300-1000 كجم/㎡؛

2) قدرة كل وحدة حامل الجرف عادة ضمن 500 كغم، جنبا إلى جنب مع عربة اليد أو عربة الهيدروليكية اليدوية

3) الشحنات في الطابق الثاني والثالث بشكل عام 300 كجم لكل شعاع وجنبا إلى جنب مع عربة اليد؛

4) تباعد الكلمة عادة 2.2 م ~ 2.7 متر، وارتفاع الرف العلوي عموما حوالي 2 متر، مع مراعاة كاملة لتوفير الراحة للعملية للموظفين.

 

القضية الحقيقية:


 image003image004


الشحن & التعبئة:

image007 

نحن واحدة من كبار الموردين Mezzanines في الصين، مزودة بمصنّع المهنية والإنتاجية في الخدمة الخاصة بك. إذا كنت ترغب في طابق الميزانين لدينا نظام اﻷرفف، مرحبا بكم في وضع الأوامر. وهم جميعا وفقا لمعيار CE، ISO9001، Q235، و Q345. وبناء على أوامر مخصصة أيضا موضع ترحيب.

Hot Tags: رف تخزين عالية الكثافة دعم متعدد طبقة الميزانين الصين، المصنعين، الموردين، ورخيصة، ومستودع التخزين
  • QR CODE

Categories

Hot Products

Mezzanine

High Density Storage Rack Supported Multi Layer Mezzanine

Product introduction: Mezzanine rack is made of cold rolled special shaped steel, with safe and excellent loading capacity, create more usable space, 2-3 levels. . It is the ideal solution for high-bay warehouse with small goods, manual picking and big storage capacity with many different types,......
Chat Now

Product introduction:

Mezzanine rack is made of cold rolled special shaped steel, with safe and excellent loading capacity, create more usable space, 2-3 levels..It is the ideal solution for high-bay warehouse with small goods, manual picking and big storage capacity with many different types, to achieve a higher storage space.

image001


Features:

1)Divided by 2-3 floors as usual which can carry 300-1000kg/㎡;

2)The shelf capacity of each unit rack is usually within 500kg,combined with hand cart or manual hydraulic trolley

3)The cargos on the second and third floor are generally 300 kg for each beam and combined with hand cart;

4)The floor spacing is usually 2.2m~2.7m, and the top shelf height is generally about 2m, taking full account of the convenience of the staff's operation.

 

Real case:


 image003image004


Packing & Shipping:

image007 

We're one of the leading Mezzanines suppliers in China, equipped with a professional and productive factory at your service. If you are interested in our mezzanine floor racking system, welcome to place orders. They are all in line with the standard of CE, ISO9001, Q235, and Q345. And the customized orders are also welcome.

Hot Tags: high density storage rack supported multi layer mezzanine China, manufacturers, suppliers, cheap, warehouse, storage
  • QR CODE
  • facebook