فئة المنتج

المنتجات الساخنة

طابق الاوسط

مستودع الصلب رف المدعومة الميزانين الرف النظام

مقدمة الميزانين رف: تم تصميم نظام الرف الميزانين لمستودع عالية ، والسماح لنا للحد الأقصى من ارتفاع المستودع ، وأيضا مضاعفة أو ثلاثة أضعاف مساحة المكعب ، لزيادة سعة تخزين المستودع. ميزات الهيكل الصلب الميزانين الرف: 1) يمكن دعم الميزانين الرف دعم ارتفاع ...
Send Inquiryالدردشة الآن

مقدمة الميزانين الرف:

تم تصميم نظام الرف الميزانين للمستودع عالية ، تسمح لنا للحد الأقصى من ارتفاع المستودع ، وأيضا مضاعفة أو ثلاثة أضعاف مساحة المكعب ، لزيادة سعة تخزين المستودع.

الهيكل الصلب الميزانين الرف الميزات:

1) يمكن أن يدعم الميزانين المثبت على الرف ارتفاع مساحة التخزين واستخدام المساحة.

2) يمكن أن يكون سطح صلب الأرضيات مع لوحة مسطحة ، لوحة متقلب ، صريف الصلب ، لوحة مثقبة ، والخشب الرقائقي الخ

3) الأرفف الميزانين استخدام إطار تستقيم كعمود الدعم ، لوحة الجرف الصلب مع طبقات قابلة للتعديل ، سهلة التركيب.

4) يتم تثبيته على هيئة 2 - 3 طبقات مع الدرج والرفع. المصعد ، والوصول إلى الدرج أكثر تقييدًا من خيارات الوصول إلى التخزين في الطابق الأرضي ، ولن تكون قادرًا على حمل رافعة شوكية أو منصة تحميل إلى طبقات أعلى في معظم الحالات.

image001 (001)

image002 (001)

يتم تخصيص نظام الأرفف الميزانين لتناسب المنطقة الخاصة بك بالضبط ، والطول واللون ومتطلبات التحميل. أرضية الميزانين هي مناسبة لتخزين البضائع مع الكميات الصغيرة ،

أنواع مختلفة من الأنواع. عند تخطيط طابق نصفي للتخزين الخاص بك ، ضع في اعتبارك أن حجز نقاط وصول كافية لكل من عمليات التخزين ومخارج الطوارئ. من المهم نشر أرفف ثقيلة بما فيه الكفاية لدعم هياكل الميزانين ، ويجب أن تحتوي جميع الحواف والسلالم على درابزين لتجنب السقوط العرضي.

Sunnyrack هو الصانع المهنية لرفوف مستودع مستودعات دعم نظام الميزانين ، وأيضا توفير نظام أرفف البليت ، محرك في رف البليت ، الأرفف المكوك اللاسلكي ، متوسطة رفوف طويل المدى ، الأرفف الكابولي ، دفع الرف الخلفي الخ. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا إذا أي رف مستودع دعم التحقق الميزانين.

Hot Tags: رف مستودع الصلب المدعوم الميزانين الرف النظام ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، مصنع ، رخيصة ، مخصصة ، مستودع ، التخزين
  • QR CODE

Categories

Hot Products

Mezzanine

Warehouse Steel Rack Supported Mezzanine Rack System

Mezzanine rack introduction: Mezzanine rack system is designed for high Warehouse,allow us to maximum the warehouse height,also double or triple the cube area,to increase warehouse storage capacity. Steel structure mezzanine rack features: 1)Rack supported mezzanine can increase the height of...
Send InquiryChat Now

Mezzanine rack introduction:

Mezzanine rack system is designed for high Warehouse,allow us to maximum the warehouse height,also double or triple the cube area,to increase warehouse storage capacity.

 

Steel structure mezzanine rack features:

1)Rack supported mezzanine can increase the height of storage and space usage.

2)Steel floor could be decked with flat plate,checkered plate,steel grating,perforated plate,plywood etc.

3)Mezzanine racking use upright frame as the support column,steel shelf panel with adjustable layers,easy to install.

4)Installed as 2-3 layers with staircase and lift.Lift, and stair access are more restrictive than ground-floor storage access options, and you will not be able to take a forklift or pallet truck to higher tiers in most cases.

image001(001)

 

image002(001)

Mezzanine racking system is customized to fit your exact area, height, color and load requirements. Mezzanine floor racking is suitable to stock goods with small bulks,

Various kinds of types. When planning a mezzanine to your storage,keep in mind that reserve sufficient access points for both storage operations and emergency exits. It is important to deploy sufficiently heavy duty racking for the support of mezzanine structures, and all edges and stairs should feature handrails to avoid accidental falls.

Sunnyrack is a professional manufacturer for Warehouse rack supported mezzanine racking system,also supply Pallet racking system,Drive in pallet rack,Radio shuttle racking,Medium duty long span shelving,Cantilever racking,Push back rack etc.Welcome to contact us if any warehouse rack supported mezzanine inquiry.

Hot Tags: warehouse steel rack supported mezzanine rack system, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, cheap, customized, warehouse, storage
  • QR CODE
  • facebook