مركز المنتج
نانجينج صنيراك للتصنيع المحدودة ، تركز على توفير نظام الأرفف لتخزين المستودعات ، بما في ذلك أرفف البليت الانتقائية ، أرفف البليت بالدموع ، القيادة في الأرفف ، الأرفف المكوك اللاسلكي ، دفع الأرفف إلى الخلف ، حامل الكابولي ، رف الميزانين ، منصة الصلب ، رفوف طويلة المدى و المعدات اللوجستية.أكثر+
من نحنأكثر+
نانجينغ صنيراك التصنيع المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في سبتمبر 2002 ، هي الشركة الرائدة التي تخصصت في البحث 、 تصميم 、 تصنيع وتركيب أنظمة رف التخزين المختلفة في الصين. منتجاتنا المميزة تحتوي على أرفف البليت ، أرفف المكوك الراديوية ، القيادة في الأرفف ، الميزانين ، الأرفف الطويلة ، نظام AS / RS ومعدات التخزين اللوجستي.
تغطي منطقة مصنع Sunnyrack أكثر من 30000 متر مربع ، بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية تبلغ 30000 طن. جميع المنتجات تتوافق بصرامة مع ISO9001: 2015 و CE. لدينا أربع آلات أوتوماتيكية بحزام فولاذي ، ثماني خطوط متتالية بعد التمديد ، وست خطوط تشكيل عوارض ، وخط رشاش مسحوق رشاش أوتوماتيكي (باستخدام التقنية السويسرية) ، طوله الإجمالي 220 متر ، 4 آلات لحام أوتوماتيكية ، 40 مجموعة من CO2 آلات اللحام ، العلامة التجارية هي OCT ، 20 مجموعة من معدات معالجة الصفائح المعدنية ، أكثر من 35 مجموعات من معدات المعالجة العامة لجعل جميع الملحقات.
تطبيق المنتج
يستخدم على نطاق واسع نظام الأرفف البليت في مستودع 、 سوبر ماركت 、 مركز التوزيع وغيرها من الأماكن اللوجستية. وفقا لمتطلبات التخزين المختلفة في الصناعة ، سيتم استخدام نظام الأرفف المختلفة: القيادة في الأرفف مناسبة لوحدات البضائع القياسية ، مثل التخزين البارد. رفوف المكوك الراديوي لتخزين البضائع بكميات كبيرة من خلال أصناف صغيرة ، مثل صناعة التبغ الغذائية والكيميائية. أرفف البليت VNA لكمية كبيرة ، الوزن الثقيل والنقل السريع. إقرأ المزيد +
خدمتنا
مجانا cad تصميم الرسم؛ 10 سنة الضمان الوقت ؛ تغليف الصادرات المهنية. مساعدة الجمعية.
المنتجات البلاستيكية هي استخدام البلاستيك والمواد الخام الرئيسية المجهزة من الضروريات اليومية ، والإمدادات الصناعية مجتمعة. بما في ذلك المو……
Oct 26
2017
ما هو رف البليت؟ أين فائدة رفوف صينية؟ أين رف صينية أرخص؟ اليوم نحن المصنعين رفوف ثقيلة اقول لكم هذه المعرفة
Nov 03
2017
  • QR CODE

Product Center
Nanjing Sunnyrack Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, focus on providing warehouse storage racking system, including Selective Pallet racking ,Teardrop pallet racking, Drive in racking, Radio shuttle racking, Push back racking, Cantilever rack, Mezzanine rack, Steel platform, Long span shelving and Logistic equipments.Read More+
About UsRead More+
Nanjing Sunnyrack Manufacturing Co.,Ltd, established in September 2002, is a leading manufacturer which dedicated to researching、designing、manufacturing and installing various storage rack systems in China. Our featured products contain Pallet Racking, Radio shuttle racking, Drive in racking, Mezzanine Racking, Long Span Shelving, AS/RS System and Logistic storage equipment.
Sunnyrack factory area covers more than 30000 square meters, with a yearly production capacity of 30000 tons. All products strictly comply with ISO9001:2015 and CE. We have four steel belt automatic punch machines, eight upright post rolling lines, six beams forming lines, one automatic powder coat spraying line (using Swiss technique), the whole length of which is 220 meters, 4 automatic welding machines, 40 sets of CO2 welding machines, the brand is OCT, 20 sets of Sheet metal processing equipments, more than 35sets of general processing equipments to make all the accessories.
Product Application
Pallet racking system is widely used in warehouse、supermarket、distribution center and other logistic place. According to different industry storage requirement, different racking system would be used: Drive in racking is suitable for standard goods units, such as cold storage; Radio shuttle racking for stocking goods of large quantity by small varieties, such as food、chemical、tobacco industry; VNA pallet racking for large quantity, heavy weight and fast transportation.Read More+
Our Service
Free CAD drawing design; 10 Years Warranty Time; Professional Export Packaging; Assembly Assistance.
Drive in rack system is ideal for reaching similar products of SKUs with high-idensity storage achieved within smaller areas,and it is typically preferred for c……
Jun 29
2018
If you use, or are responsible for storage racking, the risk of itscollapse may be higher than you think.,There has been an increase in the number of incidents ……
May 22
2018
Radio Shuttle Racking System is a semi-automated high-denstity storage system,with using shuttle cart to move in the chanel back and forth for transportation,fo……
May 18
2018
ExhibitionRead More+
  • QR CODE
  • facebook